Silver Sponsors



Mid South Baby & Kids Expo

                            

Vendors

Gold Sponsors

Thanks to All for Making The Expo Great!

Presenting Sponsors

Akejuworld   --www.akejuworld.com

A Step Ahead Foundation-- www.astepaheadfoundation.org

Bartlett Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics-- www.BartlettPediatricdentistry.com

Babywearing International of Memphis-- www.BWIofMemphis.com

Books From Birth-- www.porterleath.org

Dr. Carl Flinn-- www.carlflinnpeepers.com

Children's Dental Center-- www.dentistjustforkids.com

Chiropractic Memphis-Dr.Philip--www.chiropracticmemphis.com

doTerra Essential Oils-- www.doTerra.com/us/en/site/terrymecklin

Doulas of Memphis-- www.doulasofmemphis.com

Dr. Jaya's Pediatrics--- www.drjayaforkids.com

Families Matter-- www.familiesmatter.org

Food Allergy Alliance of the Mid South--www.faamidsouth.org

Get Covered Tennessee Coalition--www.getcoveredtenn.org

Hulafrog Collierville/Cordova--www.hulafrog.com

Hulafrog Memphis/ Olive Branch---www.hulafrog.com

In A Pinch-- www.inapinchmemphis.com

Jasco Realtors --www.TracysellsMemphis.com

JC Penney Portrait Studio --www.jcpportraits.com

KinderCare --www.kindercare.com

Kindermusik--www.kindermusikwithmsannette.blogspot.com

Launch Chiropractic---www.launchchiropractic.com

Limelight by Alcone-- www.limelightbyalcone.com/BlairBillings

The Little Gym-- www.tiggermantown.com

Mary Kay Cosmetics -- www.marykay.com/scarney

Matilda Jane Clothing--Ashley Neeley--www.matildajaneclothing.com/ashleyneeley

Mead Johnson Nutrition- Enfamil-- www.enfamil.com

Memphis Parent--www.memphisparent.com

Mid South SafeKids--www.safekids.org/coalition/safe-kid-mid-south

One By One Ministries--www.onebyoneusa.org

Optum-- www.optum.com

Pediatric Dental-- www.pdg4kids.com

Prairie Farms-- www.prairiefarmsdairy.com

Saint Francis Hospital Bartlett---www.saintfrancisbartlett.com

Shelby County Breastfeeding Coalition-- www.shelbycountybreastfeeding.org

Shelby County Health Department--www.shelbytnhealth.com

Dr. Allison Stiles-- www.memphismedpeds.com

Summer Kids-- www.facebook.com/summerkids

Sweet Knox--www.sweetknox.com

Tidy Baby

Usborne Books-- www.ReadingBecause.com

Wootton Family Chiropractic--www.woottonfamilychiro.com